Fischermättelistrasse 15, 3008 Bern

Room information

1250 CHFper month
Room space
online since
2 weeks
Available from
The following properties were extracted from the advertisement description (yellow highlights). Please check by means of the description whether the room/shared flat really has these properties.
WG experience preferred

Gefunden auf

  • flatfox
  • ronorp


Beautiful, large, bright room in a shared villa (for 1 or 2)

We're a flat-share of 5 people and Marco and Martin, the house couple, are leaving to live a new life in Australia. We are looking for a new couple to occupy their (large) room. The room is already furnished. The bedroom is very large, with a lounge area and a bedroom area, as well as a built-in wardrobe. It has a south-facing balcony, very nice in summer! It's on the second floor of the house, opposite the bathroom. Two other bedrooms and a toilet are also located on this floor.

Below is the living room with fireplace, the open-plan kitchen the dining room, and the last bedroom (which I occupy). A balcony completes the house, as does a garden on the ground floor (tended every 2 weeks by a gardener). There is also a converted attic on the 3rd floor that can sleep up to 6 guests. A parking space is also available.

It's a beautiful house, equipped with everything you need and located in a quiet, green area near a large forest. Public transport is a 5-minute walk away.

Please note that in addition to the rent for 1250, the charges are 295 francs per month (so 1545 francs in total).

Also a bit about us: Fanny (27) works in pharmaceuticals and begins her PhD, while Daniela (26) is studying sustainability and works part-time as a waitress. Finally myself, Marguerite (30) work as a sustainability consultant. Fanny plays volleyball and loves being outdoors, Daniela likes spontaneous outings and yoga, and I enjoy going to jazz concerts and the theatre, as well as hiking and sailing.

We're all very open-minded and like to get together to talk about our day, about anything and everything. We're not a Zweck WG and we want people who enjoy doing things together. We also like to withdraw when we want to and everyone respects each other's peace and quiet. If this speaks to you, you are between 25 and 35 years old and have experience of living in a shared flat, write to us!

We'd like a brief description of you, as well as the usual documents. We look forward to hearing from you!

Fanny, Daniela & Marguerite