Bruderwies 26, 8041 Zürich

Room information

741 CHFper month
Room space
12
online since
9 days
Available from
04.06.2024
furnished
own washing machine
shared wifi
garden
women only
friendships

Description

We are subletting one room over the summer (4. June until more or less 11. September) and are looking for someone who is openminded and likes to chat in the living room now and then. Cleanliness and open communication are important to us as well :)



Since this is a Juwo flat, you will have to meet their criteria:


- be a student at a Swiss university, doing an apprenticeship 
or an internship

- not older than 28 years

- earn at most 30'000 Swiss Francs per year 



The room is 12 square metres with two windows looking out on the big garden. The room is part of a flatshare with 3 bedrooms, sharing 2 bathrooms, a large living room and kitchen on 2 floors. It is situated in a quiet neighbourhood. Except for an office chair, a mirror and a clothes rack, we cannot offer furniture for the room.

We are three students of English/Literature at UZH, all in our mid-twenties. Annabel is subletting her room, so you would be living with Christine and Alessia. Alessia likes spending time with her friends and her little niece as well as baking and doing sports in nature. Christine is passionate about literature, music and film. She also likes spending quality time with her friends and meeting new people. As a flatshare, we like having conversations at the dinner table, baking together, or having a movie night now and then. We also all are tea lovers :D. If you are interested in meeting us, please get in touch and tell us a bit about yourself :) !