104 Seefeldstrasse, 8008 Zürich

Room information

1650 CHFper month
Room space
online since
3 weeks
own washing machine
shared wifi
cleaning service
mixed gender


Hey there, are you interested in becoming the new member of fantastic flatshare? Then please keep on reading!

🛏️The room:
Available from: December 1st
Rent: 1650.- per month including all costs (e.g., internet) but not cleaning. We have a cleaner that comes once every two weeks.

Cosy ~20m2 sleeping area with a very large fitted wardrobe.

🏡The flat:
Very spacious ~140m2 apartment on multiple levels, modern and designed as an “Atelier”. The living room and dinning are connect as one big spacious room.

Large sunny rooftop with chillout lounge, grill and dining area

Large and modern kitchen with 4 induction plates and 2 normal, 2 ovens, big fridge, a wine fridge, and ice maker.

Cosy living room with fireplace and option to put a beamer and screen
2 bathrooms (one of them with a rain shower for you)

Additional workspace and chillout areas on a mezzanine
Location: Seefeldstrasse 104 with lake, grocery stores, and tram stop within 500m

Parking: There is a garage spot available, otherwise blue zone parking in the area

💛Living with us:

Marina & Alex: Couple from Russia and UK living in one room. Marina is a Biochemistry PHD student and a Samba teacher. Alex is CTO in a crypto startup and a great cook and paraglider

Phil is from Germany, he works in the tech industry and he’s into sports and music, he’s recently started producing his own creations.

We are open minded around 30yo friends
We love electronic music and often go to festivals/ burns
We have dinners, movie nights & so on together in the flat but also leave each other space
We have a big friend community in Zurich
Alex partially works from home
We are often out for dinners, working from somewhere else or on weekend trips
We love to party and occasionally throw big parties at home, we had two this year - we look forward to your housewarming though! You would need to buy-in a share of some selected shared items of the flat (e.g., lounge area outside, dining table)

Sounds good? If yes please share with us:

Your full name and a little bit about yourself including:
Your age
When you would like to move in
When you’re available for a visit/ a call